RESERVE MAINTENANT
De à
Aggiungi
http://www.hotelkette.com/content/uploads/2015/11/6871.jpg http://www.hotelkette.com/content/uploads/2015/11/9101.jpg http://www.hotelkette.com/content/uploads/2015/11/9736.jpg http://www.hotelkette.com/content/uploads/2015/11/6877.jpg

Au cœur de Venise, à deux pas du Grand Théâtre La Fenice et à 2 minutes à pieds de la place Saint Marc, l’hôtel Kette accueille dans ses ambiances élégantes dotées du confort et des services modernes qui ne peuvent manquer dans les hôtels 4 étoiles de Venise d’un niveau international.

Des grandes salons, des ascenseurs, des chambres avec vue, des suites et des suites junior, le petit déjeuner avec un buffet froid, un point Internet à paiement…

CHAMBRES

L’hôtel Kette propose 63 possibilités à choisir entre leschambres et les suites. De la chambre Classic à la suite, toutes les solutions offertes bénéficient du confort, des services et de l’élégance des hôtels 4 étoiles de Venise d’un niveau international.

Hotel Kette srl | San Marco 2053 | 30124 Venezia | P.I. 00777240276
REA VE 150330  |  Capitale Sociale: 26.000,00 euro i.v.

Created by Meetodo
No part of this site may be reproduced without our written permission.

BOOK NOW
From to
Aggiungi
http://www.hotelkette.com/content/uploads/2015/11/6871.jpg http://www.hotelkette.com/content/uploads/2015/11/9101.jpg http://www.hotelkette.com/content/uploads/2015/11/9736.jpg http://www.hotelkette.com/content/uploads/2015/11/6877.jpg

In the heart of Venice, a short distance from Gran Teatro La Fenice and a two minute stroll from piazza San Marco, Hotel Kette welcomes guests in elegant rooms filled with comforts and modern services, ever present in internationally acclaimed 4 star hotels in Venice.

Large halls, elevators, rooms with views, suites and junior suites, buffet breakfast, internet point (with a charge)…

THE ROOMS

Hotel Kette has 63 types of accommodations to choose from amongst rooms and suites. From the classic rooms to the suites, all the solutions have comforts, services and elegance of an internationally acclaimed 4 star hotel in Venice.

 
+
-

Hotel Kette srl | San Marco 2053 | 30124 Venezia | P.I. 00777240276
REA VE 150330  |  Capitale Sociale: 26.000,00 euro i.v.

Created by Meetodo
No part of this site may be reproduced without our written permission.